EPIPHANY! – WAR In EZEKIEL 38:18-23 DESCRIBES PERFECTLY NIBIRU/6TH SEAL EVENT In REVELATION 6:12-17, Which NIBIRU in our Skies NOW Will Trigger!!! THE TIME IS SHORT!

This came to me several months back – The Connection to the Ezekiel 38 War & the Incoming Nibiru System & The 6th Seal in Revelation 6:12-17. Granted – I thought it may be Sooner, (I came to this Revelation about a Year Ago) but nonetheless it is Now seemingly at the Doorstep. The Geopolitical Forces, Now Even More So, In Place! No harm in preparing oneself (Spiritually) as Soon as Possible! The (5) Unwise Virgins in Matthew 25:1-13, had no time to prepare & were Left Behind at the Rapture. Please see The Parable of Ten Virgins: Matthew 25:1 Context: “Then the Kingdom of Heaven will be like ten virgins, who took their lamps, and went out to meet the bridegroom.

 

(imho) A Great Tie In to Ezekiel 38! Sounds like to me Ezekiel 38 is Describing the 6TH Seal in Revelation 6:12-17, when Russia Marches on Israel. If that be the Case, this Russian War could be Moments away since According to my Research & Discernment the Full Force (Wrath) of the 6TH Seal will begin soon, as The Nibiru System is Now dangerously Close!
AND YET YE STILL WONT BELIEVE – WHAT SAITH YE? Collection of Recent Nibiru Objects Worldwide in the Sky via
Gog vs. Israel
In Ezekiel 38:18-23 = 6TH SEAL / POLE SHIFT / NIBIRU SYSTEM CROSSING EVENT???
18 This is what will happen in that day: When Gog attacks the land of Israel, My Hot Anger will be Aroused, Declares the Sovereign Lord.
19 In My Zeal and Fiery Wrath I Declare that at that time there shall be a Great Earthquake in the land of Israel.
20 The fish in the sea, the birds in the sky, the beasts of the field, every creature that moves along the ground, and all the people on the face of the earth will Tremble at My Presence. The mountains will be overturned, the cliffs will crumble and every wall will fall to the ground.
21 I will summon a sword against Gog on all my mountains, declares the Sovereign Lord. Every man’s sword will be against his brother.
22 I will execute judgment on him with plague and bloodshed; I will pour down torrents of rain, hailstones and burning sulfur on him and on his troops and on the many nations with him.
23 And so I will show my Greatness and My Holiness, and I will make myself known in the sight of many nations. Then they will know that I am the Lord.’
4 Comments

Leave a Reply

